Źródło: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4v2bDz5mKXLO_qLDLJoWrw

Kanał: Epic Drops

TOP 100 TRAP DROPS
  • 27-5-2019
  • 35:17

You wanted trap compilation so you got it My favourite trap drops EVER Enjoy the music ;3

TOP 20 BIGROOM & EDM DROPS
  • 19-1-2019
  • 07:14

hey guys Im still alive but I have no time for visualiser XD ENJOY THIS SICK SHIT

TOP 100 EDM DROPS
  • 24-9-2018
  • 35:43

MY FAVOURITE 100 EDM DROPS EVER There is a remake of 2k17 video with the same title. You can find here some new drops I forgot to put in my last one or just didnt know them. Hope you enjoy guys! [TRACKLIST]: soon :v TOP 100 EDM DROPS TOP 100 EDM DROPS TOP 100 EDM DROPS

TOP 15 Best of Maurice West
  • 16-9-2018
  • 05:35

This guy made bigroom immortal...

TOP 15 TRAP DROPS
  • 26-8-2018
  • 05:54

Dont forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this compilation sucks! Peace, JD 15.HOPEX - Eternity https://soundcloud.com/tribaltrapmusic/eternity 14.Lil Jon ft. Three 6 Mafia - Act a Fool (Trias & Calli Boom Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwmD1-kC4Uk 13.DVBBS & Mike Hawkins - Telephone(SAYMYNAME Remix) https://soundcloud.com/saymynameofficial/dvbbs-mike-hawkins-telephonesaymyname-remix 12.Skrillex & Damian Marley - Make It Bun Dem (Laudz Trap Remix) https://soundcloud.com/laudzcwb/skrillex-make-it-bun-dem-laudz...

TOP 30 BIGROOM & EDM DROPS
  • 31-7-2018
  • 10:38

Well, Im still alive... and Im gonna smash your speakers with some dope big room drops. Enjoy!

TOP 15 SICK EDM DROPS
  • 3-6-2018
  • 05:53

All of them banged my head. Enjoy! 15.DVSTR - Hunter https://soundcloud.com/shakedlabel/sr001 14.Gio Nailati & Shwann - Arise https://soundcloud.com/sparksglobe/gio-nailati-shwann-arise 13.Rudy Zensky - Gladiator https://soundcloud.com/ensisrecords/rudy-zensky-gladiator-out-now 12.JXR - Volt https://soundcloud.com/alpharecordz/alpha007 11.KSHMR ft. Sidnie Tipton - House of Cards (CwMike Remix) https://soundcloud.com/cwmikeofficial/house-of-cards-remix 10.Steven Vegas & CALV - Terror https://soundcloud.com/nikcooperofficial/terror...

TOP 100 EPIC DROPS
  • 20-5-2018
  • 35:41

Hey guys, here you got 100 drops playlist. Its mostly bigroom and I think its nothing special on this channel lmao. Hope you enjoy! Peace, JD P.S. Sorry for audio problems in 27:36 and 32:26, Idk what happened

Top 10 Epic Drops 106
  • 19-5-2018
  • 03:50

Dont forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this compilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.A Billion Robots & Damn Dan - Underground Melody https://soundcloud.com/wolfpaw-official/a-billion-robots-damn-dan-underground-melody-premiere 9.Sean & Bobo - Cheers https://soundcloud.com/djseanbobo/cheers-original-mix-out-now 8.Roldan Law X WKB X Sanfreax - Scream https://soundcloud.com/nelationmusic/roldan-law-x-wkb-x-sanfreax-scream 7.Arcader - Zeus https://soundcloud.com/exposedrecordings/arcader-zeus-ex023 6.J Balvin & Willy William -...

TOP 15 BIGROOM DROPS
  • 14-5-2018
  • 05:42

You wanted some bigroom top, guys, so you got it. Ye, I know that all my videos are mainly bigroom XD but there are some epic ones. 15.Digital Militia & Lewys Knowles - Gladiator https://soundcloud.com/digitalmilitia/digital-militia-lewys-knowles-gladiator-preview 14.Rscar - Destiny https://soundcloud.com/rscarmusic/rscar-destiny-original-mix 13.Sean & Bobo - Drop The Bass Low https://soundcloud.com/djseanbobo/dropthebasslow 12.Time Waster & Amnesy - Haki https://soundcloud.com/amnesyofficial/time-waster-amnesy-haki-original-mix-1...

TOP 15 Best of Mike Cervello
  • 13-5-2018
  • 05:58

Mike Cervello is so underrated, but he brings such powerful and sick beat drops with his crazy style. Hope you like it ;)

Top 10 Epic Drops 105
  • 13-5-2018
  • 03:51

Dont forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this compilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.Who Killed Mickey - 30k https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0Rv3eJyHqM 9.Ahzee - Stars (WIKXX Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9L3L6QO4O8 8.Bassjakd & Zephyr - Bassline https://soundcloud.com/cordrecordings/crr-008 7.Nostick - Legendary https://soundcloud.com/nostick/nostick-legendary-original-mix 6.The Gummy Bear Song (Adryx-G Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/adryx-g/the-gummy-bear-song-adryx-g-bootleg 5.Jewelz & Sparks - Shuriken...

TOP 15 Best of KSHMR
  • 12-5-2018
  • 05:47

Its time for one of the best EDM producers ;) Enjoy!

Top 10 Epic Drops 104
  • 10-4-2018
  • 03:58

Dont forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this coompilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.Spinrox - Flame https://soundcloud.com/spinrox/spinrox-flame-original-mixfree-download 9.Royal Brothers X ZYCO - KARMA https://soundcloud.com/royalbrothersofficial/royal-brothers-x-zyco-karma-original-mix 8.DIVARO & Gilly Moreno - Raptor https://soundcloud.com/divaromusic/divaro-gilly-moreno-raptor-out-now 7.CULTEN X Martin Floyd - Raveolution https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X46pTNmWoC4 6.Blastjacker - Astronaut...

Top 10 Epic Drops 103
  • 9-4-2018
  • 04:01

Im back guys :3 Dont forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this coompilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.DMAXX - Empire https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ShW3pvLuQk 9.Blasterjaxx - Miami (DJ V3DY Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RK7TWKSOx3Q 8.Alfons - Chiraq 2018 (Spinus Remix) https://soundcloud.com/alfonsmusic/alfons-chiraq-2018-spinus-remix 7.BeganieBeatz - Tango Down https://soundcloud.com/anthony-broman/beganiebeatz-tango-down 6.Robin S - Show Me Love (Jewelz & Sparks Bootleg)...

TOP 50 EDM DROPS OF 2017
  • 2-1-2018
  • 17:13

Hey guys! Here is my list with best (IN MY OPINION!) drops of this year. You will find there only the highest quality tracks by best EDM music producers! Last time when I make Top EDM Drops a lot of people were crying: "WTF THIS IS 90% BIGROOM. WHERE IS PROGRESSIVE, FUTURE HOUSE splzxcpdskdasdjhsfha..." So now Im uploading selection with more genres. Hope you enjoy! :)

TOP 30] BEST TRAP DROPS
  • 6-12-2017
  • 11:01

Here are best trap drops I've ever heard IN MY OPINION - That's really important. It's my first video about one genre drops. Tell me if you like it so I can make more productions like that. I like reading your comments guys, I respect every opinion... But for fuck sake don't write idiotic comments like "YOU DON'T KNOW SHIT ABOUT MUSIC WTF WHERE IS (insert track here)" I will delete every cancer like that. Of course you can say what would you fit here with gentlemanly style guys ;) 30.Veorra - Run https://soundcloud.com/veorra/run...

Top 10 Epic Drops #102
  • 10-11-2017
  • 04:02

Don't forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this coompilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.J Balvin & Willy William - Mi Gente (F4ST & Velza & Loudness Remix) https://soundcloud.com/tuedmnet/mi-gente-f4st-velza-loudness-bootleg 9.Alan Walker - All Falls Down (Zombic Remix) https://soundcloud.com/zombic-music/alan-walker-all-falls-down-zombic-remix 8.Take/Five & Jordan Comolli - Quake https://soundcloud.com/alltrapnation/takefive-jordan-comolli-quake 7.Zoofunktion, FitoSilva & G4bba - El Morro...

Top 10 Epic Drops #101
  • 7-11-2017
  • 03:42

Don't forget to leave a dislike and abusive comment if this compilation sucks! Peace, JD 10.Taito ft. Kitch - Jack D. (Bonkerz Remix) https://soundcloud.com/bonkerzpl/taito-ft-kitch-jack-d-bonkerz-remix 9.HAX - Another Dimension (KENRO Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/lost-tracks-official/hax-another-dimension-kenro-bootleg-ltr-reupload 8.Mike Williams - Pushback https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgnII1kh8xg 7.Vonikk - Krank https://soundcloud.com/rayz-9/vonikk-krank 6.ATC - Around The World (Jaxx & Vega Festival Mix)...

Top 10 Epic Drops #77
  • 23-9-2017
  • 04:40

Next Top 10 :) 150 Likes = Next Video 10.Dr Phunk - In The Air 9.DJ Fari Ricato - Emotion 8.JXR - Behemoth 7.G&G - Unity 6.Ralph Cowell - BRC 5.PLATA - Real Steel 4.Ridvan - The Light 3.B-Case - Lucky L ( Sean & Bobo Remix ) 2.Mako - Smoke Filled Room ( SCNDL Remix ) 1.Cupidz - Sheet